bands & friends:
Dritte Wahl ... www.drittewahl.de
Adjudgement ... www.adjudgement.de
Anticops ... www.anticops.com
Barcode ... www.barcodehardcore.dk
BLB ... www.blb-hardcore.de
Coogans Bluff ... www.coogansbluff.de
Cor ... www.ruegencore.de
Dritte Wahl ... www.dritte-wahl.de
D-Turm ... www.d-turm.de
G.O.R.P. ... www.gorp-core.de
Injustice ... www.injustice4all.de.vu
Isolated ... www.isolated.de
Mainpoint ... www.mainpoint.de
Punishable Act ... www.punishable-act.de
Ratos de Porao ... www.ratos.com.br
Red Ink ... www.redink.info
Scrap ... www.scrapband.de
Spider Crew ... www.spidercrew.at
Spite ... www.spite-hardcore.de
Tour de force ... www.tourdeforce.net
Tricky Lobsters ... www.trickylobsters.de
Zaunpfahl ... www.zaunpfahl.de
Freygang ... www.freygangband.de
Scornography ... www.scornography.de
Deafnoise ... www.deafnoise.gyf.nl
Tiki God ... www.tikigod.de
Maximum Violence ...www.maximum-violence.com

venues:
Annaberg Buchholz Alte Brauerei ... www.altebrauerei-annaberg.de
Bergen auf Rügen ... www.mahkina.de
Chemnitz Subway to Peter ... www.subway-to-peter.de
Großenhain Conny Wessmann Haus ... www.cwhaus.no-ip.info/cwh/index.html
Güstrow Barocktikum ... www.barocktikum.de
Lauta Jugendhaus ... www.jugendhaus-lauta.de
Neuwürschnitz AKV ... www.akv-neuwuerschnitz.de
Quedlinburg Reichenstraße ... www.reichenstrasse.de
Rostock MAU Club ... www.mauclub.de
Schwerin Doktor K ... www.noiseandmore.de

other:
Coretex ... www.coretexrecords.com
Force Attack ... forceattack.de
M.A.D. Tourbooking ... www.mad-tourbooking.de
Pukemusic ... www.pukemusic.de
Rock & Pop Schule Rostock ... www.rockpopschule.de
Ropiraten ... www.ropiraten.com
Skipmag ... skipmag.de
Trashpics ... www.trashpics.com
VOPO Records ... www.vopo-records.de
Myspace ... www.myspace.com